CooperLab

Collaborations

Interaction with industry and other research and development laboratories nationally or internationally have been and will be an integral part of our research efforts. The nature of our research is highly interdisciplinary and we believe in team effort and individual excellence.

Read More

Members

Rajiv Badaloo

Research Assistant

Email: rajivb@yorku.ca

Ikbal Kabir

PhD Candidate

Email: ikbal@yorku.ca

Tahzinul Islam

PhD Student

Email: tahzinul@yorku.ca

Niknaz Atash Dehgan

MASc Student

Email: niknaz97@yorku.ca

Anahita Pirvaram

Research Assistant (MASc Graduate)

Email: pirvaram@yorku.ca

Gianpaolo Lenarduzzi

MASc Student

Email: gianle@yorku.ca

Mubariz Nagi

MASc Student

Email: nagi@yorku.ca

Matteo Timpano

MASc Student

Email: timpanom@yorku.ca

Perry Ni

MASc Student

Email: pni@shift.ca

Theresa Nguyen

Research Assistant


Fawaz Khan

Research Assistant


Jushwin Mahal

Research Assistant


Sara Kashanchi

Research Assistant


Jaskar Dhillon

Research Volunteer


Lucine Dayian

Research Assistant


Sultan Humidan

Research Assistant


Philip Casonati

Visiting Student


Donato Gervasio

Research Assistant


Kourosh Toghrol

Research Assistant